Why I Do What I Do!

A few weeks back I was asked to write a Guest Blog for momstown Central Alberta and of course I happily accepted. I wanted to post this on my blog as we are just 2 sleeps away from Wish Upon A Star Princess Ball and I am just as wrapped up in the excitement as everyone else and I too forget the cause that this is for – and it`s my cause, lol!

While many of you look at Rowan and see a healthy and vibrant little girl – we work very hard to keep her that way – there are many little kids across Canada in hospital right now as we speak, there are young adults on oxygen waiting to find out if they are eligible for a lung transplant, there are, sadly, people of all ages losing their battle…  So have a read and know that the gratitude I feel to this little community for their support – well, even I don`t have the words (and that almost NEVER happens).

Click on the picture to read my Guest Blog with momstown Central Alberta

Leave a Reply

